Cinema Schedule:

Evening Performances - 19.30, Matinee Performances - 14.30
Doors open 30 minutes before the Performance
We reserve the right to refuse entry - please bring ID
Please help us to keep our Cinema tidy - use rubbish bins provided

May Films


MAY 2017 FILM LIST
Please note new start times
for some performances
Date Day Film - Afternoon Time Film - Evening Time
05/05/2017 Fri Fast and Furious 8 (12A) 7.30pm
06/05/2017 Sat Fast and Furious 8 (12A) 7.30pm
07/05/2017 Sun Fast and Furious 8 (12A) 2.30pm
08/05/2017 Mon Fast and Furious 8 (12A) 7.30pm
09/05/2017 Tues Fast and Furious 8 (12A) 7.30pm
10/05/2017 Wed Fast and Furious 8 (12A) 7.30pm
11/05/2017 Thu Fast and Furious 8 (12A) 7.30pm
12/05/2017 Fri Peppa Pig My First Cinema Experience (U) 5.30pm Guardians of The Galaxy Vol2 (12A) 7.30pm
13/05/2017 Sat Peppa Pig My First Cinema Experience (U) 2.30pm Guardians of The Galaxy Vol2 (12A) 7.30pm
14/05/2017 Sun Peppa Pig My First Cinema Experience (U) 10.30am Guardians of The Galaxy Vol2 (12A) 2.30pm
15/05/2017 Mon Guardians of The Galaxy Vol2 (12A) 7.30pm
16/05/2017 Tue Guardians of The Galaxy Vol2 (12A) 7.30pm
17/05/2017 Wed Guardians of The Galaxy Vol2 (12A) 7.30pm
18/05/2017 Thu Guardians of The Galaxy Vol2 (12A) 7.30pm
19/05/2017 Fri Peppa Pig My First Cinema Experience (U) 5.30pm A Dogs Purpose (PG) 7.30pm
20/05/2017 Sat Peppa Pig My First Cinema Experience (U) 2.30pm A Dogs Purpose (PG) 7.30pm
21/05/2017 Sun Peppa Pig My First Cinema Experience (U) 10.30am A Dogs Purpose (PG) 2.30pm
22/05/2017 Mon A Dogs Purpose (PG) 7.30pm
23/05/2017 Tues A Dogs Purpose (PG) 7.30pm
24/05/2017 Wed A Dogs Purpose (PG) 7.30pm
25/05/2017 Thu A Dogs Purpose (PG) 7.30pm
26/05/2017 Fri The Promise (12A) 5.30pm Alien Covenant (15) 8.30pm
27/05/2017 Sat The Promise (12A) 5.30pm Alien Covenant (15) 8.30pm
28/05/2017 Sun Alien Covenant (15) 2.30pm
29/05/2017 Mon The Promise (12A) 5.30pm Alien Covenant (15) 8.30pm
30/05/2017 Tue The Promise (12A) 5.30pm Alien Covenant (15) 8.30pm
31/05/2017 Wed The Promise (12A) 5.30pm Alien Covenant (15) 8.30pm
01/06/2017 Thu The Promise (12A) 5.30pm Alien Covenant (15) 8.30pm




PLEASE NOTE ALL FILMS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE
We reserve the right to refuse entry - please bring I.D.

June Films


JUNE 2017 FILM LIST

Please note new start times
for some performances
Date Day Film - Matinee Time Film - Evening Time
02/06/2017 Fri King Arthur: Legend of The Sword (12A) 7.30pm
03/06/2017 Sat King Arthur: Legend of The Sword (12A) 7.30pm
04/06/2017 Sun King Arthur: Legend of The Sword (12A) 2.30pm
05/06/2017 Mon King Arthur: Legend of The Sword (12A) 7.30pm
06/06/2017 Tue King Arthur: Legend of The Sword (12A) 7.30pm
07/06/2017 Wed King Arthur: Legend of The Sword (12A) 7.30pm
08/06/2017 Thu King Arthur: Legend of The Sword (12A) 7.30pm
09/06/2017 Fri Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's Revenge (12A) 7.30pm
10/06/2017 Sat Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's Revenge (12A) 7.30pm
11/06/2017 Sun Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's Revenge (12A) 2.30pm
12/06/2017 Mon Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's Revenge (12A) 7.30pm
13/06/2017 Tues Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's Revenge (12A) 7.30pm
14/06/2017 Wed Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's Revenge (12A) 7.30pm
15/06/2017 Thu Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's Revenge (12A) 7.30pm
16/06/2017 Fri Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul (U) 7.30pm
17/06/2017 Sat Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul (U) 7.30pm
18/06/2017 Sun Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul (U)) 2.30pm
19/06/2017 Mon Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul (U) 7.30pm
20/06/2017 Tue Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul (U) 7.30pm
21/06/2017 Wed Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul (U) 7.30pm
22/06/2017 Thu Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul (U) 7.30pm
23/06/2017 Fri Wonder Woman (12A) 7.30pm
24/06/2017 Sat Wonder Woman (12A) 7.30pm
25/06/2017 Sun Wonder Woman (12A) 2.30pm
26/06/2017 Mon Private Hire
27/06/2017 Tues Wonder Woman (12A) 7.30pm
28/06/2017 Wed Wonder Woman (12A) 7.30pm
29/06/2017 Thu Wonder Woman (12A) 7.30pm





PLEASE NOTE ALL FILMS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE
 
We reserve the right to refuse entry - please bring I.D.