Cinema Schedule:

Evening Performances - 19.30, Matinee Performances - 14.30
Doors open 30 minutes before the Performance
We reserve the right to refuse entry - please bring ID
Please help us to keep our Cinema tidy - use rubbish bins provided

Friday, 30 March 2018

April Films


APRIL 2018 FILM LIST
Please note new start times
for some performances
Date Day Film - Afternoon Time Film - Evening Time
30/03/2018 Fri Peter Rabbit (PG) 2.30pm Red Sparrow (15) 7.30pm
31/03/2018 Sat Peter Rabbit (PG) 2.30pm Red Sparrow (15) 7.30pm
01/04/2018 Sun Peter Rabbit (PG) 2.30pm
02/04/2018 Mon Peter Rabbit (PG) 2.30pm Red Sparrow (15) 7.30pm
03/04/2018 Tues Peter Rabbit (PG) 2.30pm Red Sparrow (15) 7.30pm
04/04/2018 Wed Peter Rabbit (PG) 2.30pm Red Sparrow (15) 7.30pm
05/04/2018 Thu Peter Rabbit (PG) 2.30pm Red Sparrow (15) 7.30pm
06/04/2018 Fri A Wrinkle in Time (PG) 2.30pm Mary Magdalene (12A) 7.30pm
07/04/2018 Sat A Wrinkle in Time (PG) 2.30pm Mary Magdalene (12A) 7.30pm
08/04/2018 Sun A Wrinkle in Time (PG) 2.30pm
09/04/2018 Mon A Wrinkle in Time (PG) 2.30pm Mary Magdalene (12A) 7.30pm
10/04/2018 Tue A Wrinkle in Time (PG) 2.30pm Mary Magdalene (12A) 7.30pm
11/04/2018 Wed A Wrinkle in Time (PG) 2.30pm Mary Magdalene (12A) 7.30pm
12/04/2018 Thu A Wrinkle in Time (PG) 2.30pm Mary Magdalene (12A) 7.30pm
13/04/2018 Fri Tomb Raider (12A) 7.30pm
14/04/2018 Sat Tomb Raider (12A) 7.30pm
15/04/2018 Sun Tomb Raider (12A) 2.30pm
16/04/2018 Mon Tomb Raider (12A) 7.30pm
17/04/2018 Tues Tomb Raider (12A) 7.30pm
18/04/2018 Wed Tomb Raider (12A) 7.30pm
19/04/2018 Thu Tomb Raider (12A) 7.30pm
20/04/2018 Fri Pacific Rim: Uprising (12A) 7.30pm
21/04/2018 Sat Pacific Rim: Uprising (12A) 7.30pm
22/04/2018 Sun Pacific Rim: Uprising (12A) 2.30pm
23/04/2018 Mon Ready Player One (12A) 7.30pm
24/04/2018 Tue Ready Player One (12A) 7.30pm
25/04/2018 Wed Ready Player One (12A) 7.30pm
26/04/2018 Thu Ready Player One (12A) 7.30pm
27/04/2018 Fri Pacific Rim: Uprising (12A) 7.30pm
28/04/2018 Sat Pacific Rim: Uprising (12A) 7.30pm
29/04/2018 Sun Pacific Rim: Uprising (12A) 2.30pm
30/04/2018 Mon Love, Simon (12A) 7.30pm
01/05/2018 Tues Love, Simon (12A) 7.30pm
02/05/2018 Wed Love, Simon (12A) 7.30pm
03/04/2018 Thu Love, Simon (12A) 7.30pm




PLEASE NOTE ALL FILMS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE
We reserve the right to refuse entry - please bring I.D.